RSS Feed

Pregnancy Week 31

After taking a long while off from my blog and what seems like the world, I’M BACK! I’m currently 31 weeks pregnant with a baby boy who will be here February 5,2011. I plan on keeping the same concept for my blog but adding baby details! I want to share sensational baby finds, maternity finds,  and household finds! I’m so excited to share my journey of motherhood with you all and hear all about yours as well. With only 9 more weeks till we greet “baby B” I thought I would do a little survey.

Your name? Sarah
Fathers name? Bobby
Are you still with him? Yes, together for 6 years
Were you trying to get pregnant? No

When did you find out? May 2010
Were did you find out? Rite Aid bathroom! I couldn’t wait till I got home, I’m so impatient
How far along were you? 31 weeks 3 days
What was your reaction? Shocked but happy
Who was the first person you told? Bobby
How did you tell the father? He was at work so I called him there
What was his reaction? Shocked but happy
When is your due date? Feb 5, 2011
Did you have any morning sickness? Yes really badly for the first couple months
What are your fears? In the beginning I was afraid of having a miscarriage, now I’m fearful for his health
What are you most happy about? I’m happy that I get to be a mother to him
Did you want a boy or girl? I’ve always wanted a girl but I just knew he was a boy
What did the father want boy or girl? A little boy, of course
Have you felt the baby move? Yes! All he does is move around, I love it
Do you plan on a natural or medicated birth? Medicated unless it’s not possible
Are you scared about labor? I’m scared I will poop on the table! lol
Have you taken any classes? December 18th is our class day
Who will be in the delivery room? Just Bobby and I
Are you having the birth videotaped? Probably not the actual birth all the not gross stuff!
Do you think you will cry when you see the baby for the first time? I know I will!
How do you think family and friends will feel? Everyone is really excited to have a new relative

Hope you have a sensational day!

About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

Leave a Reply

