RSS Feed

My Maternity Photo Shoot

Yesterday Bobby and I decided to take some maternity pictures since it’s the last month of my pregnancy. For Christmas we got a new camera to take pictures of the baby and also to be able to record the birth. I was surprised at how good they looked, all we did was put up a black sheet and edit the pictures at Picknik.com. Since we did the pictures ourselves we saved around $250.00, and I’m all about saving some money. I plan on getting the newborn pictures done professionally, so we really had to choose which ones we were going to get done. To get different poses I went onto Google and saw some interesting photos, to say the least. I would never be able to stand there naked with a straight face, that’s just me. I’m not too sure what I’m going to do with these pictures,maybe get a couple framed. I just wanted to share them with you all first. For any of you momma’s or momma-to-be’s have you done maternity photos? Also feel free to share yours or funny ones you see online!! Now I’m off to eat MEXICAN yummm-o!!

Wishing you all a Sensational day!




About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

One response »

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog! I love the pictures you took of you and your to be child! and CONGRATS!! I will be sure to keep up to date till I actually get to see the baby. Have a safe and healthy pregnancy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

