RSS Feed

Score At A Consignment Sale

This past weekend we went to the Lil’ Angels  Consignment Sale and brought some much-needed toys, books, and a couple of sleepers. I volunteered last sale they had, and was able to shop first which was great since they sell out of everything fast. So when I heard they were having their spring sale I decided to volunteer again. They had so many great items clothes, toys, books, strollers, pack n’plays, high chairs, and so much more. Friday evening we backed up B and headed to the sale. We found a couple of toys that light up and make noise which he really loves.

I’m the most excited about the Tiny Love mobile that we scored for $18.00. He loved mobile that went with his bedding set, it cost $45.00 and broke after a week. It was cheaply made and needed to be wound up every 5 minutes. I was searching online for a different one for him and saw some that were pretty awesome. I’m so glad I didn’t just buy the first one I saw, because I saved myself some money. As soon as we got home I ran to put the mobile together. It wasn’t the easiest thing I’ve done, the directions were somewhat confusing. After a good 30 minutes I managed put it together, and B loves it. I knew he would.

Anyway we had a wonderful time finding new things for B. Next time I will probably try to sell some of the things that the baby doesn’t need anymore. So here are some pictures of the thing we scored. All together we spent $45.00, the mobile alone would’ve cost about $30 brand new so I’m happy!

Hope you have a sensational day!

About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

Leave a Reply

