RSS Feed

Day 1(06) only 259 days to go!

I’ve decided to start taking pictures of Baby B everyday until he turns 1. I got the idea from a lovely girl on the Bump who also blogs (click here to check her out) about her daughter and documents almost everyday with a picture. I’m so excited to add this into my blog as well as my usual blog posts. It’s so important to me to have pictures of our family. I’ve always loved taking pictures so now I have to do it even if there’s nothing special going on. Bobby is already 3 months 2 weeks and 4 days old so we’ve missed 106 days, but that’s ok! We will just start with Day1 to make life a hell of a lot easier.

We continue to have an obsession with anything that goes in our mouth! For now we stick with teething rings, hands, and frozen banana’s. We broke out his walker a week ago and he’s okay with it for about 5 minutes. His feet don’t touch the ground, but I know once they do it’s off to the races. Everyday is something new, and he totally has stolen my heart!

So I know it was picture heavy next time I promise not as many! I hope you all are having a great week! Please leave a comment or subscribe I would love it ❤

About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

Leave a Reply

