RSS Feed

Day 2: Soaking Up The Sun

Today is our 2nd day snapping pictures of Baby B to capture the First year of his life.

I think he might be teething because he’s constantly wanting to chew anything. He’s also been a little fussy, so I’m giving him gripe water and that seems to help. I also brought him a new chew toy that he seems to like. I’ve been waiting to buy Sophie (click here to see the worlds most famous teething toy) but I guess I’m going to need it sooner than I thought.

Today the weather was warm and beautiful, so we brought a blanket out and just chilled. Baby B loves being outside! He could be crying and the minute we walk outside he stops! He loved looking up at the trees and putting his little feet in the grass. The first picture cracks me up! What a funny face. What is something you like to do when the weather is warm and beautiful? Please leave a comment and let me know!

About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

Leave a Reply

