RSS Feed

((CLOSED))Giveaway Time! $25 Target Gift Card plus MORE

This is my very first giveaway, and I’m so happy to do it. All this week I talked about products I love as a new mom. Now I want to share some of  them with you. You will have the chance to win:

*Johnson and Johnson First Touch Gift Set which includes: Baby Shampoo 7 FL OZ Head-To-Toe Baby Wash- 9 FL OZ Baby Lotion- 9 FL Oz Desitin Rapid Relief Diaper Rash Cream 2 FL OZ.

*The Happiest Baby on the Block By Harvey Karp, M.D.

*$25 Gift Card to Target.

The giveaway will end June 15, 2011 at 6pm EST

I will contact the winner via email June 16th. If I don’t hear back from you within 48 hours, I will choose a new winner.

WIN IT

1 winner will be chosen by random.org. Must be legal U.S Resident 18 or older

Mandatory Entry

1. Must Subscribe to blog to enter

2. Leave comment with your email address, so I’m able to contact you if you’re the winner

For Additional Entries (make sure you leave a different comment for each entry, and tell me which one you did)

1. Follow me on Bloglovin‘ (4 entries)

2. Subscribe to Sensational Finds  RSS Feed (2 entries)

3. Follow me on twitter @Smally_Smallz (1 entries) Leave twitter name in comments

4. Tweet the following (1 entry)

#Win the 7 Days of Sensational Finds Giveaway http://wp.me/pTYSs-6W Ends June 15th Open to US residents @Smally_Smallz

5. Like this post (1 entry)

I hope you all enjoy the giveaway. Good Luck and Thank You for Entering

//
//

About Sensational Finds

I am a 24yr old women. I love fashion, beauty, decorating, and anything pretty. Sensational Finds is all about finding great pieces in this

101 responses »

  1. I subscribed via email! Thanks for the chance!

    Reply
  2. I’m now following you on Twitter (@mami2jcn)

    Reply
  3. tweet-http://twitter.com/mami2jcn/status/77737706788098049

    Reply
  4. I hope im a winner 🙂 Look forward to reading your blog posts!
    dittledell@msn.com

    Reply
  5. Awesome giveaway! Thanks for visiting my blog today, btw. 🙂

    Reply
  6. I’m a subscriber. Thanks for a chance to win! AndI love your blog header! Very chic. 🙂

    Reply
  7. thanks for the chance to win .

    Reply
  8. I am an e-mail subscriber.

    Reply
  9. I subscribed! What a thoughtful giveaway 🙂 iginkas at gmail dot com

    Reply
  10. following you on blog lovin’. iginkas at gmail dot com. Thanks!

    Reply
  11. Subscribing by email. Thanks for hosting a giveaway 🙂

    Reply
  12. RSS subscriber

    Reply
  13. Bloglovin follower 1

    Reply
  14. Bloglovin follower 2

    Reply
  15. Bloglovin follower 3

    Reply
  16. Bloglovin follower 4

    Reply
  17. Twitter follower Astrogal1979

    Reply
  18. Tweeted

    Reply
  19. Liked this post

    Reply
  20. Would LOVE this!!! 🙂 Thank you so much for the generous giveaway!

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

    Reply
  21. Raven In A Blue Room

    email subscriber

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway

    Louis
    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  22. Raven In A Blue Room

    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  23. Raven In A Blue Room

    2
    I subscribed to your feed via google reader

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  24. Raven In A Blue Room

    following you on twitter @left_the_stars

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  25. Raven In A Blue Room

    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnitzomage {at} gmail {dot} com

    Reply
  26. I subscribe!
    littlegray88 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  27. I follow you on twitter as aubreyfick
    littlegray88 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  28. I subscribe to your emails. Thank you for the giveaway!

    Reply
  29. I subscribe to your RSS feed
    entry #1

    Reply
  30. I subscribe to your RSS feed
    entry #2

    Reply
  31. I am a subscriber via email.
    bthe84 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  32. I follow you on twitter. (jujucast)
    bthe84 at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  33. I get your emails!

    Reply
  34. Following you on twitter @lovemymrmason

    Reply
  35. tweeted

    Reply
  36. I subscribed to your emails.
    akritical at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  37. I Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry 1

    Reply
  38. I Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry 2

    Reply
  39. I Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry 3

    Reply
  40. I Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry 4

    Reply
  41. I follow you on twitter @akritical

    Reply
  42. I subscribed to RSS
    entry 1

    Reply
  43. I subscribed to RSS
    entry 2

    Reply
  44. tweeted

    Reply
  45. I liked this post.

    Reply
  46. I subscribe to your emails. Thanks! 🙂

    Reply
  47. I subscribe via google reader

    Reply
  48. I subscribe via google reader 2

    Reply
  49. I follow on bloglovin

    Reply
  50. bloglovin follower 2

    Reply
  51. bloglovin follower 3

    Reply
  52. bloglovin follower 4

    Reply
  53. I subscribe via email.

    kathrynbaby2004@yahoo.com

    Reply
  54. I subscribed! deborah.a.sorensen at gmail.com

    Reply
  55. Following on bloglovin

    Reply
  56. I subscribe via email
    Thanks for the shot at winning your contest!
    anashct at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  57. I subscribe via google reader anashct at gmail dot com

    anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Reply
  58. I subscribe via google reader anashct at gmail dot com

    anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com
    2nd

    Reply
  59. I follow you on twitter @anashct
    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Reply
  60. i follow on bloglovin
    Thanks for this splendid giveaway
    1st

    Reply
  61. i follow on bloglovin
    Thanks for this splendid giveaway
    2nd

    Reply
  62. i follow on bloglovin
    Thanks for this splendid giveaway
    3rd

    Reply
  63. i follow on bloglovin
    Thanks for this splendid giveaway
    4th

    Reply
  64. I tweeted at http://twitter.com/#!/anashct/status/79129853160464384
    email: anashct [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Reply
  65. email subscriber

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

    Reply
  66. follow u on twitter; Jmatek

    jmatek AT wi DOT rr DOT com

    Reply
  67. I subscribed via email and am now following on blog lovin!

    Reply
  68. twitter follower Deegee13 🙂

    Reply
  69. Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry #1

    Reply
  70. Follow you on Bloglovin‘

    entry #2

    Reply
  71. Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry #3

    Reply
  72. Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    entry #4

    Reply
  73. I follow you on Twitter (@ElenaIstomina)

    Reply
  74. email subscriber~thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  75. Janna Stocker

    My e-mail is jannastocker@ymail.com and I subscribed to your blog

    Reply
  76. Janna Stocker

    Tweet. Jstocker87

    Reply
  77. Janna Stocker

    Following on twitter jstocker87

    Reply
  78. Janna Stocker

    I liked your post. Jstocker87

    Reply
  79. I subscribed to your e-mail

    Reply
  80. I follow you on Twitter @tkups575

    Reply
  81. I subscribed, thank you! daniela6968 at gmail dot com

    Reply
  82. New Blog Subscribrer

    Reply
  83. RSS subscriber via google reader
    bettycd

    Reply
  84. jalapenomamamn

    New confirmed email subscriber.
    Thank you for this great giveaway!
    barbara dot montyj at gmail dot com

    Reply
  85. jalapenomamamn

    Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    #1

    Reply
  86. jalapenomamamn

    Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    #2

    Reply
  87. jalapenomamamn

    Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    #3

    Reply
  88. jalapenomamamn

    Follow you on Bloglovin‘
    #4

    Reply
  89. jalapenomamamn

    I’m an RSS subscriber – Google Reader
    #1

    Reply
  90. jalapenomamamn

    I’m an RSS subscriber – Google Reader
    #2

    Reply
  91. jalapenomamamn

    I follow you on Twitter @JalapenoMama

    Reply
  92. jalapenomamamn

    Like this post (Barbara Montag)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

